Calendar

Bridger Creek Sponsored Events
There are many other events throughout the year that you are invited to enter.  The pro shop staff will be able to give you details on these events.  Not all "events" being held at Bridger Creek are listed on the events calendar. Please call the pro shop and make a tee time if you wish to play on any given day.

Pro Am tournaments in our area run April thru September and are generally held on Mondays.  These events will be posted in a book near the handicap computer.  A current USGA handicap card is required to enter the event.  Entry fee costs are approximately $70 per event.

Dates Below are events in 2019
 
May 5, Sunday Spring 4 Person Scramble. Tee Times start @ 8am. $25 for Season Passholders and $50 for non passholders. Includes 18 holes, lunch, and prizes
Call the pro shop to register
May 19, Sunday Demo Day: Come and try the newest equipment from all of today's top brands with the best prices of the year. 10am-3pm 
June 10, Monday Bridger Creek Pro Am. Tee times from 8-12:30pm. Call pro shop for details and sign-up. Tee times for the public begin at 1:30
June 14,Friday SWMBIA  8:30 Shotgun.  Tee times available about 1:30.
June 15, Saturday Kenyon-Noble 8:30 Shotgun.  Tee times available about 1:30
June 20, Thursday 1st Security Bank, 12:30 pm Shotgun 
June 23, Sunday Family Fun Night Kickoff: 3-5pm. Golf Games, Prizes, Fire Truck, Inflatable, Pizza, and More! Bring the whole family!
June 28, Friday Thrive 8:00am and 1:30pm Shotguns; 922-4239- ask for Molly to enter.
July 14, Sunday Johan Karoo Classic  8:30 Shotgun  Public tee times start about 1:00.  Call Casie at 580-0142 to enter.
July 19, Friday Belgrade Chamber of Commerce  10:00 am Shotgun. Some 9 hole tee times available early then times after 3pm. 
July 20, Saturday Hide-A-Way Lounge 8:30 Shotgun Public tee times about 1:00pm  Call Jess at 587-1777 to enter.
July 27, Saturday Coor light open.  8:30 Shotgun.  Tee times available about  1:30. 
August 2, Friday S. Conley Sales  8:30 Shotgun  Public tee times about 1:00pm.
August 4, Sunday Bozeman Amateur Hockey Association  (BAHA) 8:30 Shotgun Open public tee times at 12:30 am. Call Russ @579-4892 if you want to play in the BAHA event.
August 16, Friday Bozeman Chamber of Commerce 11:00 am  shotgun.  Some 9 hole times available early and then tee times after 4pm. 
August 17, Saturday CED 8:30 am Shotgun  Open tee times start  about noon. 
August 24 and 25 Bridger Creek Club Championship
Make your own tee times on the 24th between 7:30-11am.  Final Round on the 25th Begins at 9:00 with a shotgun start.
September 6, Friday Hope and the Holidays  12:00 pm shotgun. Some 9 hole  tee times before and after. Call 1-970-629-1324 to enter.
September 15, Sunday
 
 Go Low 2 Person Scramble--tee times 8:00-10:00   $25 for Season Passholders
$50 for non passholders:Includes 18 holes, lunch and prizes.
  Call Pro shop to register
September 29, Sunday Red, White & Blue 4 Person Scramble--10:00 am shotgun  $25 for passholders  $50 for non passholders: Includes 18 holes, lunch and prizes.
Call Pro shop to enter
October 14, Sunday IronMan 2 person Scramble---10:00 am shotgun  $25 for passholders   $50 for not passholders: Includes 18 holes, lunch and prizes.  Call 586-2333 to enter.
Call 406-586-2333
For a Tee-time.
Bridger Creek Golf Course • 2710 McIlhattan Rd. • Bozeman, MT 59715 • Phone: 406.586.2333